Daniels Lunch/Daniels Toy

Daniels Lunch - Daniel is excited to eat the special lunch Dad Tiger made for him - an egg salad sandwich! When Miss Elaina declares she doesn't like egg salad, Daniel gets upset. They learn that it's okay to like different things, but they should always be kind to one another. Daniels Toy - Daniel Tiger goes to the park to play with his toy, Ducky, but Prince Wednesday doesn't like Ducky. They realize while it's fine to like different toys, they should be kind to each other even when they disagree.
upcoming airdates

Kids 24/7

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:30am
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 4:30pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 12:30am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:30am
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 12:30am
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 12:30am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor

Online Exclusive

Tonight in Primetime