032_333a_v900090.png

Nature Cat stands in front of a fir tree in the Nature Cat holiday special, A Nature Carol, premiering on November 29, 2019
Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

In the tradition of the Dickens holiday classic, Nature Cat is visited by the spirits of Nature Past (Daisy), Present (Squeeks) and Future (Hal) on Christmas Eve.

upcoming airdates

PBS Utah

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:00am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 12:30pm

Kids 24/7

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 3:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 3:00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:30am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 4:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00am
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
58 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon