Drawing Noses/Pinkalicious On Ice

Pinkalicious loves drawing faces, except for noses - which she finds really hard to draw! With Mrs. Plum and her friends, Pinkalicious goes to the Nose Art exhibit at the Pinkville Art Museum and gets a special lesson from Dame Stella Nostrella, an artist who knows her noses. / Pinkville's Great Skate is coming up, but Pinkalicious is having trouble learning the finale move: Jasmine's "Sparkle Spin." Will practicing off the ice help Pinkalicious master the spin in time for the big performance?
upcoming airdates

PBS Utah

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 6:00am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 6:00am

Kids 24/7

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 2:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 2:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon

Our Sponsor