I Am Edmund Hillary/I Am Celia Cruz

upcoming airdates

PBS Utah

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 6:30am
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 2:30pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 6:30am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:30am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 2:30pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:30am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 2:30pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 6:30am

Kids 24/7

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:00am
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 9:30pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 5:30am
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:30pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 5:30am
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 9:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 5:30am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 1:30am
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 3:30pm
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:30pm
Rating: 
TVY
Length: 
28 minutes
Closed Caption: 
KUED Closed Caption Icon