Skip to main content

PBS Utah Advisory Board 

Advisory Board Leadership

Chair
Kent DiFiore

Vice Chair
Diana Suddreth

Past Chair
Rainer Dahl

Executive Director
Maria O'Mara

Station Manager
James Davie

Advisory Board Members

Edna Anderson-Taylor

Abby Cox

Laura Durham

Dave Gessel

Emma Houston

Pamela Juliano, PBS Utah Advisory Board Member

Pamela Juliano

Al Landon

Stephenie Larsen

Nancy Lyon

Chris Nelson

Bill Oakley

Darren Parry, PBS Utah Advisory Board Member

Darren Parry

Byron Russsell

Randy Shumway

Jennifer Tarazon

Nikki Walker

Gail Winterfeld

Cabot Woolley

Advisory Board 2022-2023 Meetings 

Full PBS Utah Advisory Board Luncheon Meetings

All meetings will be on Thursdays at 11:30 AM. Unless otherwise noted, meetings will be held via Zoom due to COVID-19. 
Contact mnoonan@pbsutah.org for information about how to join.

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023

PBS Utah Executive Committee Board Meetings

All meetings will be on Thursdays at 12:00 PM. Unless otherwise noted, meetings will be held via Zoom due to COVID-19. 
Contact mnoonan@pbsutah.org for information about how to join.

Thursday, August 25

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, February 16

Thursday, April 20

KUER & PBS Utah: Inclusion & Diversity Committee Meeting

This committee meets on the second Monday of each month from 1:00–2:00 PM, unless otherwise noted. 
Please contact mnoonan@pbsutah.org for details on how to join.

New to voting? Sign up for She Votes Utah! Every other week, KUER and PBS Utah will send you local political news and information for all your voting needs.