PBS Kids Family Nights

PBS Kids Family Nights | Every Friday at 7PM!

Every Friday night is Family Night on the KUED PBS Kids 24/7 Channel! Tune in for all your favorite PBS Kids movies, like Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean and Sesame Street: The Cookie Thief! http://bit.ly/2pDrpNE

Posted by KUED Kids on Thursday, April 27, 2017

Every weekend, the PBS Kids 24/7 Channel airs a special PBS KIDS Family Night – a series of weekly family viewing events featuring movie specials or themed programming every Friday from 7 to 9 pm, and repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings.

Popular movie favorites featured on PBS Kids Family Nights include: Odd Squad: The Movie, Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean, Sesame Street: The Cookie Thief, Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood: Tiger Family Trip, Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero’s Journey, Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7, Arthur and the Haunted Treehouse and many more.

Check below to see what's coming up on this week's PBS Kids Family Night!

Upcoming PBS Kids Family Night Movie Schedule:

Friday, November 27: Curious George 3: Back to the Jungle

Friday, December 4: Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

Friday, December 11: Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

Friday, December 18: Let's Go Luna!: Christmas Around the World

Friday, December 25: Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas

Friday, January 1: Molly of Denali: Winter Celebration

Friday, January 8: Clifford the Big Red Dog Mini-Marathon

Friday, January 15: Hero Elementary Mini-Marathon

Friday, January 22: Odd Squad: The End of the Road

Friday, January 29: Arthur Movie Marathon

Our Sponsor