Skip to main content

PBS KIDS Family Nights

Every weekend, the PBS KIDS 24/7 Channel airs a special PBS KIDS Family Night — a series of weekly family viewing events featuring movie specials or themed programming every Friday from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m., and repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings.

 Watch, play and learn with your favorite PBS KIDS characters, every weekend! 

Upcoming Family Night Schedule:

  • Friday, February 3: Celebrating Black Leaders with Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum
  • Friday, February 10: Valentine's Day Marathon
  • Friday, February 17: President's Day Weekend Celebration with Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum Marathon
  • Friday, February 24: Work It Out Wombats! Marathon
  • Friday, March 3: Dinosaur Train Movie Marathon
  • Friday, March 10: Wild Kratts Movie Night
  • Friday, March 17: Curious George Movie Marathon
  • Friday, March 24: National Puppy Day Marathon!
  • Friday, March 31: Ready Jet Go! Movie Marathon
  • Friday, April 7: Easter Movie Marathon
  • Friday, April 14: Peg + Cat Movie Marathon
  • Friday, April 21: Earth Day Collection
  • Friday, April 28: Cyberchase Movie Marathon
  • Friday, May 5: Arthur Movie Marathon
  • Friday, May 12: Mother's Day Celebration
  • Friday, May 19: Curious George Movie Night
  • Friday, May 26: Wild Kratts New Episodes

 

Find the full program schedule at https://www.pbsutah.org/watch/schedule/

PBS Utah Events