Skip to main content

PBS KIDS Family Nights

Every weekend, the PBS KIDS 24/7 Channel airs a special PBS KIDS Family Night — a series of weekly family viewing events featuring movie specials or themed programming every Friday from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m., and repeating on Saturday and Sunday evenings.

 Watch, play and learn with your favorite PBS KIDS characters, every weekend! 

Upcoming Family Night Schedule:

  • Friday, May 27: PBS KIDS Movie Night
  • Friday, June 3: Alma's Way Mini-Marathon
  • Friday, June 10: Donkey Hodie Mini-Marathon
  • Friday, June 17: Father's Day Marathon
  • Friday, June 24: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Daniel Visits a New Neighborhood
  • Friday, July 1: Curious George Movie Marathon
  • Friday, July 8: Odd Squad Mobile Unit Finale
  • Friday, July 15: Wild Kratts Double Feature
  • Friday, July 22: Molly of Denali Mini-Marathon
  • Friday, July 29: Out of This World Movie Marathon

 

Find the full program schedule at https://www.pbsutah.org/watch/schedule/

 Today's Shows for Kids

(PBS KIDS on our main channel is shown below. Use the dropdown menu to also see PBS KIDS 24/7 schedule!)